* Bug 15309 fixed: eval() actual removal 97/19797/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 17:48:03 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 09:32:50 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
commit280c0eece7bb987e7f3ca49a9e9e1515f3f35cfd
treeca47705e5ccc24d383e086eb77ef810b4e142f51
parent49bd019b1f00997961ebaa818482f8fbcbc36996
* Bug 15309 fixed: eval() actual removal

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15309

  Code already cleaned in https://codereview.scilab.org/19515

Change-Id: Ifa2849a4ed217c879bf316d68c5338936b2d4895
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_macros.txt
scilab/modules/slint/src/cpp/DeprecatedChecker.cpp
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/eval.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/string/help/fr_FR/eval.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/string/help/ja_JP/eval.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/string/help/pt_BR/eval.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/string/help/ru_RU/eval.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/string/macros/eval.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7282.tst [deleted file]