Revision of some help pages of module fileio. 63/8563/2
authorСтанислав <krotersv@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 13:21:45 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 08:10:20 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
commit280c2c5b0d689d3c041ebed6f80c5a785518f62d
treee274f24b10d8324c49b2ef9233c7dab72298deb9
parent41a8e1f91f0216c74e2a0c8e4e657a348311ce8a
Revision of some help pages of module fileio.

Change-Id: I3521c0ec90a3f6b044739a114ee5199477de37c4
19 files changed:
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/createdir.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/fscanf.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/fscanfMat.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/ls.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/mget.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/mgetl.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/mopen.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/movefile.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/mput.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/mputl.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/mputstr.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/mseek.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/mtell.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/newest.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/pathconvert.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/pathsep.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/pwd.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/removedir.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/rmdir.xml