Linux desktop: update appdata for gnome-software 26/17526/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 07:16:59 +0000 (08:16 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 07:23:14 +0000 (08:23 +0100)
commit2821ce520a9f7049336fa721d8c918301f220a4f
tree4e484c3c0c6d22f0bef39dcb49815d2143de7816
parent19c2242fdfe644d10273df99cd9e5374e3b37383
Linux desktop: update appdata for gnome-software

Change-Id: Ie7f2f99c7f0788b7adc618da1219a0b483fe5148
scilab/desktop/scilab.appdata.xml