fftw_flags demo takes too long to compute 62/14362/2
authorPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 15:02:34 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 15:52:07 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
commit282fce0eb65ba60ab96e52efd09148f5755aaef2
tree54d2cc5e0a9575c153232d8b2f626ef58b072cc5
parentcd5f0e0947bbb434f672edf6ed9ae4f8cfaab9fc
fftw_flags demo takes too long to compute

Change-Id: I2cda6faf9c5676db0f8d7ecf19813325dc38cdc0
scilab/modules/fftw/help/en_US/fftw_flags.xml
scilab/modules/fftw/help/fr_FR/fftw_flags.xml