Map sci_types to java thanks to SWIG 04/904/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Tue, 8 Jun 2010 12:31:31 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Tue, 8 Jun 2010 14:42:16 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
commit2834f9b8952b4834de418fd703ce3c0c9c680317
treebb082f17949fae951329b1ac8f2af5b15db74410
parentb9370fd61c87479fddbacb3cc11bb60275b17a5c
Map sci_types to java thanks to SWIG

Change-Id: I2be1f905312964c204ab48f67f0f383277ce1430
scilab/modules/types/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/types/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/scilabTypes/ScilabTypeEnum.java [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/types/src/jni/sci_types.i [new file with mode: 0644]