Slint: fix bug when mopen/mclose is not in a function's body 95/17395/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 09:28:45 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 09:56:32 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
commit285a6bc47a0ed0d59c6d6b2f4ebc557816d1b9b9
treeffab539165236ed9013eb22369dc3e77cf7718df
parent7d9a23c1d5ccdf7b1238706f874216d22b3d03e3
Slint: fix bug when mopen/mclose is not in a function's body

Change-Id: Iee1d3985aa5a4000d3010c23fc36053f9e700444
scilab/modules/slint/src/cpp/MopenMcloseChecker.cpp