bug 11324: Restore old file ( < 5.4.0 format ) could fail due to new mechanism in... 47/8447/4
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 13:22:16 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 13:56:13 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
commit2866e941d59aac2af9918d6a670458d23b9628a4
tree4377f256fce6f154180a0241714fbcf53bb561d5
parenteda05c39eae316ae94cb92521bddbf8a8ce12f9d
bug 11324: Restore old file ( < 5.4.0 format ) could fail due to new mechanism in %_sodload.

Change-Id: I8ea3e714de5a7c73896e117ddda0325cb85fdafc
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/io/macros/%_sodload.sci
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11324.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11324.mat [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11324.tst [new file with mode: 0644]