Fixed translation of help page for resume function into Russian. 20/10320/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Jan 2013 16:25:12 +0000 (22:25 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Sat, 26 Jan 2013 17:10:29 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
commit286f946009ba372b921d73f7f0f8c046b1d8533a
treebbb2dde15d33ca3cde28fc97c42dd8b060baab83
parent0fa827c611336ef321eedcf4b38f4d2c0e464fcd
Fixed translation of help page for resume function into Russian.

Examples -> Примеры

Change-Id: I42cc096975283fa0d284cba0a00d297435fa9a13
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/control_flow/resume.xml