Revised soundsec wrong behaviour and Bug 10942: soundsec is too long 64/13964/10
authorPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 16:26:09 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 11:21:41 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
commit28784eea2c977e8b970b1cc2094cbd7f0713f33e
tree3332480a958cf587f28de6187ddcf040c0c141f7
parent70679e031b2328ac93c5c0c41142d294a80e7c5c
Revised soundsec wrong behaviour and Bug 10942: soundsec is too long

Change-Id: I8e7783d38635cc4899ae32e7d9f591c4f2836064
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/sound/help/en_US/soundsec.xml
scilab/modules/sound/macros/soundsec.sci
scilab/modules/sound/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10942.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sound/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10942.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sound/tests/unit_tests/soundsec.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sound/tests/unit_tests/soundsec.tst [new file with mode: 0644]