Xcos tests: fix blocks_set.tst after 59f9727d 93/21393/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 21:44:38 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 21:46:42 +0000 (22:46 +0100)
commit288cdfb36d3a8972d2a65393a4e34a3ddb9a17ea
treea493603547c621259f3bc401570c29a97fc4ee2b
parent8d68277dfddd670ad248ee3ae619abb365a5d458
Xcos tests: fix blocks_set.tst after 59f9727d

Change-Id: I8feae72a969fb5966252d7238d99a88b2cf014ac
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/blocks_set.tst