[bug_14225] test fixed for scilab binary 71/18771/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 09:02:04 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 10:35:07 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
commit288d2056d0b387b2e64c250d4efbbfc32b1711e0
treee29f28c3855042426310a4831f5471c082c9cf64
parent0a38592e5b4a44992324fe451a89b10fd6bfb38b
[bug_14225] test fixed for scilab binary

Change-Id: I6e34f6d6adcd635a865ebeb8597f2d3c0bfd1a8d
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14225.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14225.tst