Xcos: Bug #12751 fixed - cdummy_ entry point not found when using Code Generation. 47/14447/3
authorVladislav TRUBKIN <uladzislau.trubkin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 07:10:16 +0000 (09:10 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 07:58:44 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
commit28a3a563541cd9bc47e49ca5384c7e987fa89f01
tree06ac5d26550772a4d5e13d2a1bc981590d8a2be4
parentbd50a9f52500a494a4aeaa6c1c76ac14ce00a356
Xcos: Bug #12751 fixed - cdummy_ entry point not found when using Code Generation.

Change-Id: I2028bbe7264a9c34370adb60c45121e4cd56972d
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Linear/CLINDUMMY_f.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12751.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12751.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12751.unix.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12751.zcos [new file with mode: 0644]