Improve matio help pages + add examples 23/10023/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 13:18:18 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 21:49:05 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
commit28b384eeb486d5d6e6d1f0661ab9c7a62e49c3bb
tree44d0bacaf3316598011e3cfc14f3de674e67f8ec
parentf3388d08d57ee7c55135de195f9fe62404c5de74
Improve matio help pages + add examples

Change-Id: I668c8ac6df51eba06775071c992b45b7f52e52de
scilab/modules/matio/help/en_US/matfile_close.xml
scilab/modules/matio/help/en_US/matfile_listvar.xml
scilab/modules/matio/help/en_US/matfile_open.xml
scilab/modules/matio/help/en_US/matfile_varreadnext.xml
scilab/modules/matio/help/en_US/matfile_varwrite.xml