Scicos blocks: fix imported symbols after 8ef56558 60/13960/1
authorClément David <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 10:19:11 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
committerClément David <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 10:25:30 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
commit29063d2baf0fb787682810459640bb41dddb55d8
tree50c775f2a535b54c1cce47b030737fb607fafbd3
parentd361d788ebd12882f9ff4fe4a041a2e2b9ddfb59
Scicos blocks: fix imported symbols after 8ef56558

Change-Id: I7b3549077d95ace09e56abecbc24f47f8b738997
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/Scicos_Export.def