fix grid opt default values 77/13777/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 11:15:12 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 11:19:47 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
commit2906f731acaeb6774a2d826b47dcf7ae8f06dd8d
treec791d61f024982bc7efb786fa51415c248c03243
parent8666dd2d25ad9112f7d264a4956bc72bec8ffa16
fix grid opt default values

Change-Id: I0dc4d10dce3c704ba30626ad624b977874bf5a67
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabCommonPanel.java