* Bug #14359 fixed - Black Hole demo updated. Stop and Clear buttons did not have... 18/17818/3
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 10:12:59 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
committerPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 15:36:38 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
commit29070154e30b4a1ad8d2436015e8f9ccb84579ca
treeb99e49fc0e85b53f2931fe95a0b60464679c7d1f
parentf0ad1547b5fd8108c7ccc0779d19216160dfdacf
* Bug #14359 fixed - Black Hole demo updated. Stop and Clear buttons did not have a priority tag

Change-Id: Idc92db0fb501968cd9cc5433b4d23cc1f399a778
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/flow/blackhole_interface.sci
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/flow/create_interface.sci