interactive test corrected. 84/12984/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 15:11:43 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 09:09:04 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
commit291fa7bbef500eaf8e536499b4f6a7e378febbec
treee99efc3159de30c27a9dad38bcf711ad397d88ef
parenta253b910cd9831fca147a0bf55a71d918555b125
interactive test corrected.

Change-Id: Ia29f6b12fbbe82c915bbb16562df48efce3513ee
scilab/modules/gui/tests/unit_tests/x_mdialog.tst