Documentation: fix images re-generation 61/17861/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 13:20:00 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 15:57:48 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
commit29245cff60dfcf13e8e2d786ef4659c8252614b6
tree37ea5122d26973030641512dcdb2f9b509d56d1a
parente70f4e83463ef1d51f380219acd8233eb66b7966
Documentation: fix images re-generation

Change-Id: I1129166d0b09fe84865dffd6d31b6440d9d59a60
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/elementarymatrices/ndgrid.xml