Bug 6840 fixed: Add new line_style 52/12652/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 15:34:54 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 17:30:20 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
commit2932ec321308da114ef8c97cf8d41ed9c2fece0d
tree0410046908a5285d1b0aba2492d577cb6090a0cb
parentacb3e253b8c1f10ccfbec1fb5339c7aeb0d61b22
Bug 6840 fixed: Add new line_style

Change-Id: I133c825dc2a68bf48a4ef74105d46a74f6aff1fb
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/contouredObject/Line.java
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/axes_operations/axes_properties.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/line_style.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/line_style.tst