Fix a typo in help page for plzr function (en_US). 28/9928/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 05:37:57 +0000 (11:37 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 08:44:34 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
commit295fa0a2d3d1d7e9d169f1d689e93cc1f29ecfee
tree6d46e7513b9d7be7ebd42689a8da6fdb40065b67
parent4a6f86da85d62cd19bee05fc00dbbe60e7f4e452
Fix a typo in help page for plzr function (en_US).

Change-Id: I8ce3ec4d66508f42c24bedc2f7607c063375800a
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/plzr.xml