* Bug #10269 fixed - qp_solve can now return an error flag 80/11680/8
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 09:21:32 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 07:07:51 +0000 (09:07 +0200)
commit296ab41182dd9441c2bf7141dbc4108f4e0812ef
tree9f133282ac055e894181fe6187687a2b7c2afa84
parent3c6f24e3d472567c1a62a8c9d7adb009e187b6a6
* Bug #10269 fixed - qp_solve can now return an error flag

If a fifth output argument is present (qp_solve used to take up to four arguments),
then qp_solve returns the error flag in it,
and issues warnings intead of errors

Change-Id: Ia1a9fd2e8dd665e2fb0278223f8ae0648c3a1096
SEP/INDEX
SEP/SEP_098_qp_solve.odt [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/qp_solve.xml
scilab/modules/optimization/sci_gateway/c/sci_qp_solve.c
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10269.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10269.tst [new file with mode: 0644]