Increase Figure creation speed. 40/12940/5
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 17:57:36 +0000 (19:57 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 12:25:15 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
commit29714e1cb001f65a55ca37d43a68b44a90e04b6a
tree12844ac15aefae2e3f57a454b63b63f1924061ec
parenta5417ae55c3295bc676569cdb9acdd2f1ae82c16
Increase Figure creation speed.

Change-Id: I004f0f5be5e699993b41bea2e82508ab7e33a9b2
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/BuildObjects.c
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/SwingView.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabTab.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/window/SwingScilabWindow.java