Xcos toolbox skeleton: let the builder generate the images 12/10912/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 14:55:53 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 15:39:41 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
commit297c686fd8862acc8a472843c97428965dc57396
tree495c104cf1d27a1cc32f4531575e5133f804df7e
parent4b0114caf6ac5d8588953b368fcd499994cd40b4
Xcos toolbox skeleton: let the builder generate the images

Change-Id: Ica0f08a89a9cca24ffddf0707f99505d310cb985
scilab/contrib/xcos_toolbox_skeleton/.gitignore
scilab/contrib/xcos_toolbox_skeleton/images/gif/TBX_MUT_STYLE.gif [deleted file]
scilab/contrib/xcos_toolbox_skeleton/images/gif/TBX_SUM_c.gif [deleted file]
scilab/contrib/xcos_toolbox_skeleton/images/gif/TBX_SUM_sci.gif [deleted file]
scilab/contrib/xcos_toolbox_skeleton/images/svg/TBX_MUT_STYLE.svg [deleted file]
scilab/contrib/xcos_toolbox_skeleton/images/svg/TBX_SUM_c.svg [deleted file]
scilab/contrib/xcos_toolbox_skeleton/images/svg/TBX_SUM_sci.svg [deleted file]