manage deconnection/reconnection 98/17998/1
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 10:06:45 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 10:07:58 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
commit298708ce82314692473e33a4cdc606b3542fbd5f
treedc237d4a57eb2d7c1b7410f95e93e4f193985126
parent244c8430c2b592e4d9d44be203e0fb01dc8686dc
manage deconnection/reconnection

Change-Id: I344ee13b76771638417b2f23b9a61861455e4e4a
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/webutils.cpp
scilab/node/scilab_process.js
scilab/node/scilab_server.js
scilab/node/start.sce
scilab/node/static/index.html
scilab/node/static/main.js
scilab/node/static/scilab.css
scilab/node/static/scilab_create.js
scilab/node/static/scilab_setter.js