Update of CHANGES_5.1.X regarding the change of Paul Griffiths
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 20:22:52 +0000 (22:22 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 20:31:24 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
commit2988873be636b0f1a39536ee3a71821703c64478
treefea925b53a60d401710b24c14568074ed675e1d0
parent060fadd84af526170436cddd4425c8f91620ce99
Update of CHANGES_5.1.X regarding the change of  Paul Griffiths
scilab/CHANGES_5.1.X