Xcos MVC: implement xx / yy / id / thick / ct 04/15004/9
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 08:40:05 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 09:12:45 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
commit2998100c72c50ac0a184a61f2ebece2a7103b3a5
treecbe69a0e5104bcc1b2c79daecf91eb907059f3af
parent212b88a4f361ff3a0ed9f030f4bd10366480d37d
Xcos MVC: implement xx / yy / id / thick / ct

In the model, split ct into 'color' and 'kind'.

Also, fixed 'set' action for 'in', 'in2' and 'intyp' properties.

Change-Id: Id892eadcaef7020e4355292a66e7324344965fa6
scilab/modules/scicos/includes/utilities.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/LoggerView.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model_getObjectProperties.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model_setObjectProperties.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Link.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Port.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/LinkAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/LinkAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ports_management.hxx