* Bug 14703 (+NR test): clear linspace, type(linspace) returned 11 71/19471/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 20:07:59 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 09:15:46 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
commit299b8f97468c36712c2e0321f9594ee3ca7e1bed
treecf041b29f69cd961250e3109426f9d16e36ef76d
parentd5dea40365ea89a821be48c3be72721da5f349c6
* Bug 14703 (+NR test): clear linspace, type(linspace) returned 11

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14703

Change-Id: I6c610d353298fc4bc5b96dddeea1cf34f8c54213
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14703.tst [new file with mode: 0644]