Xcos: fix defaultButton on setup dialog 25/20825/2
authorClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 07:04:02 +0000 (08:04 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 12:11:06 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
commit299d59302dea6db9999518b946c1425601cfc47d
treebba7e7f96178663e9cdd2a0fec8047fab610d8a0
parent3014d410b381f77ab8d0bec8b3552a221ac51be9
Xcos: fix defaultButton on setup dialog

Change-Id: Ia767d750c264ba7c33c130b22d9c0a4936b4fed4
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/actions/dialog/SetupDialog.java