memory leak fixed in library management. 22/16522/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 12:19:58 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 12:56:09 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
commit299df2a19e7505894ccf618b43e8777325ca3b06
tree4c155a99753bb3212916afa35e045ac028f47e97
parent2c302b2ee7287ac5a2e894ae888899be79ddbae4
memory leak fixed in library management.

cd TMPDIR;
mputl(["function ret = lib_test";"  ret= ""lib1""";"endfunction"], "lib_test.sci");
genlib("lib1lib",TMPDIR,%f,%t);

Change-Id: I2dc68bb459d33e4f4246bc59e93d8d8583412b1d
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/symbol/context.cpp
scilab/modules/io/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_load.cpp
scilab/modules/io/src/cpp/loadlib.cpp