* Bug #13965 fixed - The rendering of histograms with histplot() was poor 88/17888/3
authorNicolas <nicolas.carrez@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 13:38:33 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committerPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 15:21:50 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
commit299ebd89e5765b533614180664c9286439a381cc
tree915f5cc493c0ed4af1fb0357f7a9910e9c4f00cc
parent1f66693a599cc8c199ccd76cbf1ebca7c4819cc7
* Bug #13965 fixed - The rendering of histograms with histplot() was poor

Change-Id: I86c39f3dac8205549bc570ff0b95b0c0b7424f59
14 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/histplot.sci
scilab/modules/helptools/images/histplot_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/histplot_en_US_2.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/histplot_en_US_3.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/histplot_en_US_4.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/histplot_fr_FR_2.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/histplot_fr_FR_3.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/histplot_ja_JP_2.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/histplot_ja_JP_3.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/histplot_ja_JP_4.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/histplot_ru_RU_2.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/histplot_ru_RU_3.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/histplot_ru_RU_4.png