fix comparison between sparse and sparse or sparsebool and sparsebool ( intel compile... 78/16878/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 16:22:04 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 17:04:56 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
commit29a24d00e903ea8659c0c31fdea8040f282373d2
treec442a94c3228ba274b8f47ef1699f49ddafdc411
parent2bf4369bb8a73aa420262aa0eb6812493d8d0d41
fix comparison between sparse and sparse or sparsebool and sparsebool ( intel compiler trouble, again ... )

sparse(1) == sparse(1)
sparse(1) == sparse(ones(5,5))
sparse(ones(5,5)) == sparse(1)
sparse(ones(5,5)) == sparse(ones(5,5))

test_run ast comparisonequal
test_run ast comparisonnonequal

Change-Id: I4d0d0c4ce182d8bf94f3ccddca5d2137fce10e76
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/sparse.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_comparison_eq.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/sparse.cpp