windows : update ast vcxproj 90/16790/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 09:52:40 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 09:53:07 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
commit29a8e9e7a2d9ceae0e08815fc30e2d3d8f6fc5a0
tree13ccc26861108e5fcee28d1d304603e6c5198d94
parent3619b085498147c69c07644d99569349e2c36b57
windows : update ast vcxproj

Change-Id: I3e63adf9049bacd6db0857e344b2d653e97b33b3
scilab/modules/ast/ast.vcxproj
scilab/modules/ast/ast.vcxproj.filters