bug 12968: Cannot save variable named 'temp' 58/13358/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 11:16:16 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 11:33:52 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
commit29b5fd9aa3968ba61e01dbb6e8a04e6233d9829b
treee62217aa196e87c5c9ffeb1a80fa46144e3b37ef
parentd5ac47897fb3f948a78ca8d7852d35efa8d91b68
bug 12968: Cannot save variable named 'temp'

Change-Id: I8e735b0150ca64440f8f2f9446739bd72ca035ff
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/io/macros/%_save.sci
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12968.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12968.tst [new file with mode: 0644]