* Bug 6777 fixed: gcf().anti_aliasing was poorly documented 58/20658/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 01:23:45 +0000 (02:23 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 17:12:23 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
commit29ca71c8932e82d260ab842d7dfff4035d37b997
treeecfbd95dc7549c03c1ee1e551ef4d7249483e2d0
parentfc548cb7749f82257634855ed235bee5ffd8d19d
* Bug 6777 fixed: gcf().anti_aliasing was poorly documented

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/6777
  anti_aliasing page: http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=4860

Change-Id: Id70bd962f0c8441e57a4083ac4d58d3236157370
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/figure_operations/anti_aliasing.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/figure_operations/figure_properties.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/figure_operations/pixel_drawing_mode.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/figure_operations/pixel_drawing_mode.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/images/anti_aliasing.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/figure_operations/figure_properties.xml