CTRL + D close Scilab on empty prompt line (GUI and Windows CLI only) 68/17268/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:39:48 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 11:02:18 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
commit29df1e1af9d6fe7086aa1382b6c56f1319817338
tree7fe853c405870e8762d57f898e8370f6c2df9e4b
parent8a2c3828e6bba50999cbcb871d2720ac60388730
CTRL + D close Scilab on empty prompt line (GUI and Windows CLI only)

Change-Id: I923cd55c1e11fe5f73becbb369403433065acffc
scilab/modules/console/src/c/core_Import.def
scilab/modules/console/src/c/windows/TermConsole.c
scilab/modules/console/src/c/windows/TermLine.c
scilab/modules/console/src/java/org/scilab/modules/console/DelNextCharAction.java