* Bug #13517 fixed - isdef crashed Scilab when called with a vector of strings 55/16555/1
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 12:46:35 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 12:47:27 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
commit29f124ee0deb0c0251ce0991e46b557dccab3019
treeefa04e503bf5e8284bb1998069caa31b4713dc02
parente2d7f6b04fd205da3b5d48ac5f5cd34ba7a783ed
* Bug #13517 fixed - isdef crashed Scilab when called with a vector of strings
                     as input in a function and after a declaration of variable.
Fixed a long time ago, this commit only adds a non-regression test.

Change-Id: Ic1c6ef53a8c0f71f198c5577302a9cc26de09d4b
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13517.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13517.tst [new file with mode: 0644]