fix windows installer to support non admin user account 33/12433/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 12:57:14 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 17:08:29 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
commit29faf25f64b38af364a19483c8fbcde7aa092136
tree404a96b0c9731d6b8c322a3394a100449f18475b
parent72b3df8fb53fff20d04412943cf42c9b8729876d
fix windows installer to support non admin user account
fix windows installer after integration of external_objects_java

Change-Id: Ie3d01738f02184f56285de7982b521aa0db430ad
scilab/bin/bin.iss
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/external_objects_java.iss
scilab/tools/innosetup/Scilab.iss
scilab/tools/innosetup/code_modules.iss
scilab/tools/innosetup/en_US_scilab.isl
scilab/tools/innosetup/files.iss
scilab/tools/innosetup/files_vcredist.iss [deleted file]
scilab/tools/innosetup/fr_FR_scilab.isl
scilab/tools/innosetup/run_vcredist.iss [deleted file]