Xcos: fix split-block from link creation 55/18255/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 09:42:42 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 09:43:26 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
commit2a229fcef0393e9e9ccdf7ecf138615017598a32
treef77ce8ebec0dd6c966912c3a5691c9ad85529575
parent433b066e24f4de598ef3254f3622393171c988dd
Xcos: fix split-block from link creation

Change-Id: Ie84c1ca394f8186f1bd816ec6dc6bd40f5b326b7
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/XcosDiagram.java