xset: help page only 'fpf' + equivalences 97/19097/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 05:17:27 +0000 (06:17 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 09:57:05 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
commit2a2e3549fb5aee984eb80cf8b07d9568d7b4ded1
treeb6acccd88a00d4ad68bbd7e174e2105db7046836
parent32d86f5bddbd3ebb709373043ce9bc468a854f3a
xset: help page only 'fpf' + equivalences

Change-Id: Ic41802d1a8deac8051045701164b90a466feb978
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/xset.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/xset.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/xset.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/xset.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/xset_xget.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/xset_xget.tst