speedup filter function 77/19477/4
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 08:11:44 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 15:37:05 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
commit2a4ff64077448074ccb56a59d3316a02c06ea2a8
tree1a25b14b9991cccb7fc09d621795e3d91e370afc
parent2274e856f6624a0b6adea6253e5aa8e00a876aed
speedup filter function

test_run("signal_processing", ["filter", "bug_13346", "bug_4065", "bug_4249", "lev"])

Change-Id: I494eb7dc2fb48539a90cbfeb983ce7c7cb3557ff
scilab/modules/signal_processing/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/signal_processing/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/signal_processing/includes/signal_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/signal_processing/macros/%_filter.sci [moved from scilab/modules/signal_processing/macros/filter.sci with 71% similarity]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_filter.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/sci_gateway/cpp/signal_processing_gw.vcxproj
scilab/modules/signal_processing/sci_gateway/cpp/signal_processing_gw.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/signal_processing/sci_gateway/signal_processing_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/signal_processing/tests/unit_tests/filter.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/tests/unit_tests/filter.tst