Fix link 92/14392/1
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 14:19:50 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 14:20:03 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commit2a5324c736ab7c4d6dd0f9344666b56d072c078b
tree1512f858a4dcbf23a24ddbb55029bb94799dc31a
parent87043ed9248bb42bb4da77e14c9ba86b4e4aadc7
Fix link

Change-Id: I4558a704af49814cff15978bf814578883289906
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-en_US.html
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-fr_FR.html
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-ru_RU.html