embed demo in a function and display script at the end 35/5835/3
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 07:34:57 +0000 (08:34 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 08:34:06 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
commit2a68a02d7eba5143f2b69951290b498a2d2257c8
tree3a39075cd51cdf609f182c94ea19a18e9397bbc0
parentb49bffd4c9112c86237ecf8f9c190060ba330776
embed demo in a function and display script at the end

Change-Id: Ie8feae349c701a972745b843c72862db028c005f
scilab/modules/xml/demos/diazepam.dem.sce