Xcos: put ANNOTATION at the end on sortAndFill 62/17562/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 06:28:12 +0000 (07:28 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 15:55:24 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
commit2a943c0177c8e873933579909e3817ffc2eb365d
tree3995c4868db6bfedbe6d9bd76b3085f6b0ac09b2
parentdd46eab3157f4150f363ce21aaa491c56005c262
Xcos: put ANNOTATION at the end on sortAndFill

On saved files, the objects are sorted per kind. It is much more easier to
get the blocks first while debugging content. As the sorting is only
performed on the enum value, moving it will perform the job.

On the Xcos GUI and as the ANNOTATION will be decoded after the block, they
will appears "on top" of the BLOCK and LINK objects which is expected.

Change-Id: I966d4229e79f44021c416334c0105b30f894a7cb
git_hooks/pre-commit
scilab/modules/scicos/includes/utilities.hxx
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/Controller.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/JavaController.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/JavaControllerJNI.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/Kind.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/ObjectProperties.java