Bug 8611 fixed: Fix path of images in documentation 52/2752/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte@contrib.scilab.org>
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 13:43:59 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 15:10:15 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
commit2a9b68776677594abf189234da572ba79e407414
tree44f2cd06d7ed0af9d80b731040ef425144d16f28
parent8eb00d241720921748c43d9f24082f5f3b570638
Bug 8611 fixed: Fix path of images in documentation

Change-Id: Icf51453442ae8fbb985c9345f9e6a5797f2feeef
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/3d_plot/param3d_properties.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/3d_plot/surf.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/3d_plot/surface_properties.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/polygon/polyline_properties.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/3d_plot/surf.xml