Bug 12967 fixed: Data editor icon was not 16x16 79/13879/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 11:42:27 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 10:09:54 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
commit2ac0c7a41c949d9bf7cbfdb0a5887cd65b9a70d8
tree1b9a9990d65372afdafbe5010a0d89c55a426b55
parent9c92e823de00fda45806aab38ad92d185c5458fc
Bug 12967 fixed: Data editor icon was not 16x16

Change-Id: I74e96fa8cbae8675bf944fe3ba6066864c90cb19
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/gui/images/icons/16x16/actions/data_modify.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/images/icons/data_modify.png [deleted file]