Graphics: remove hidden box lines in 2D view (in fine to remove them in export) 37/10537/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 13:12:04 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 15:46:14 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
commit2afef9f3bb28bd1a10bf6026f782d40ed6274c18
treeae388fb791085d90dca9f8d802d9786042ee7628
parenta8138eb8d3bfdd87cbf8eb8a0bb20a631a8e91db
Graphics: remove hidden box lines in 2D view (in fine to remove them in export)

Change-Id: Ic1421f874f7e5e05aaeee80554c12c562d5d9a58
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/axes/AxesDrawer.java