spreadsheet: fix memory leaks ( thank coverity ) 89/12789/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 12:30:03 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 12:39:30 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
commit2b22b44bffe4f7c659221bccca1aeaf80634235c
treeeb201fefafcc64fe19ced38da41185316d27bc44
parent05eaeff477a73ee24c430937470cf4a854b9538a
spreadsheet: fix memory leaks ( thank coverity )
Coverity ID: 1098417, 1098418, 1098423, 1098488, 1098489, 1098706, 1098768, 1098926, 1098927, 1098928, 1099019, 1099020
             1099021, 1099023, 1099029, 1099389, 1099532, 1099533, 1099534, 1099536, 1099537, 1099538, 1099539

Change-Id: I1b23e19730048d7e937100b3eb6b1c5adfc43841
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/sci_gateway/c/gw_csv_helpers.c
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/sci_gateway/c/sci_csvDefault.c
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/sci_gateway/c/sci_csvRead.c
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/sci_gateway/c/sci_csvTextScan.c
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/sci_gateway/c/sci_csvWrite.c
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/sci_gateway/c/sci_xls_open.c
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/src/c/checkCsvWriteFormat.c
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/src/c/csvRead.c
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/src/c/splitLine.c