scf can only be performed on figure, not frame 66/14166/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 13:08:26 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 13:40:07 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
commit2b2dec6a3b0d68ce3cd4edc21392af43e559ec66
tree7bd1f414ebbdd056bb00df16d92dd2781622f25d
parentf7dbed2b4057c96b5bd9c64059d26f54936a89e4
scf can only be performed on figure, not frame

Change-Id: Ib02c76812eaf2d580026312c398df176d1db4dc2
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/set_current_figure_property.c