[overloading] fix bug_2267 test 54/19554/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 10:30:40 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 09:53:34 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
commit2b5edd2a526ae0738e55d39ef5849e964541b22a
tree751b9b53538bb04d0bb9df182985a34c3bb1eb77
parentb7578862f76f507fba26d2444612b21208ffb7f8
[overloading] fix bug_2267 test

Change-Id: Ie85d6878a82aff01bbe05af2b44c8400a787420c
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2267.dia.ref
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2267.tst