ref file of bug_9344 and bug_9600 regenerate about call stack displaying 28/16728/4
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 14:26:20 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 13:04:08 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
commit2b6b18baf3f426b3b0c3e94c0d387f3f1b85daa2
tree1c015e5bea5f2ecd8b302b9c7e0c180fe5ad60b3
parent545293423c2953c0728178a4455d0c8bab1f29ea
ref file of bug_9344 and bug_9600 regenerate about call stack displaying

Change-Id: I84cf62660b476429716bd85bb9659fc01bbb6c13
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9344.dia.ref